Wie können wir helfen?

VERTRIEB

Markus Angermann

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
HANDEL


Telefon
0049 851 50 15 354


EMAIL
angermann@innstadt-braeu.de
Helmut Schriefer

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
GASTRONOMIE


Telefon
0049 851 50 15 32


EMAIL
schriefer@innstadt-braeu.de
Michael Wagner

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
GASTRONOMIE


Telefon
0049 851 50 15 355


EMAIL
wagner@innstadt-braeu.de
Johannes Gassner

GESAMTVERKAUFSLEITER

Telefon
0049 851 50 15 36


EMAIL
gassner@innstadt-braeu.de
Gerald Kafka

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
HANDEL


Telefon
0049 851 50 15 34


EMAIL
kafka@innstadt-braeu.de
Josef Sigl

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
HANDEL


Telefon
0049 851 50 15 33


EMAIL
sigl@innstadt-braeu.de
STEFAN HEITZMANN

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
GASTRONOMIE


Telefon
0049 851 50 15 356


EMAIL
heitzmann@innstadt-braeu.de
Robert Willeitner

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
HANDEL


Telefon
0049 851 50 15 31


EMAIL
willeitner@innstadt-braeu.de
Johann Brenninger

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER
DEPOT VILSBIBURG


Telefon
0049 8741 10 51


EMAIL
brenninger@innstadt-braeu.de

Organisation &
Marketing

Stephan Marold

BRAUEREIDIREKTOR

Telefon
0049 851 50 15 22


EMAIL
direktion@innstadt-braeu.de
Matthias Käufl

MARKETING

Telefon
0049 851 50 15 620


EMAIL
kaeufl@innstadt-braeu.de
Ilse Stadler

SEKRETARIAT

Telefon
0049 851 50 15 22


EMAIL
sekretariat@innstadt-braeu.de
Gisela Stümpfl

MARKETING

Telefon
0049 851 50 15 350


EMAIL
stuempfl@innstadt-braeu.de